Varsity Football

Varsity Roster

2019 Rosewood Varsity Football

Date                                                      Opponent                                                           Site                                        Time

Friday, August 23                                 C.B. Aycock                                                     Away                                      7:00

Thursday, August 29                         North Johnston                                           Home                                     7:00

Friday, September 6                        Spring Creek                                                 Home                                     7:00

Friday, September 13                         Pender                                                             Away                                      7:00

Friday, September 20                       Jones Senior (Little Eagles Night)           Home                                     7:00

Friday, September 27                       Wake Christian                                            Home                                     7:00

Friday, October 4                                 Open                                                                                                     

Friday, October 11                            *Hobbton (Homecoming)                         Home                                     7:00

Friday, October 18                              *Lakewood                                                     Away                                      7:00

Friday, October 25                            *Union (Senior Night)                                Home                                     7:00

Friday, November 1                            *North Duplin                                                Away                                      7:00

Friday, November 8                            * Princeton                                                     Away                                      7:00

2019 Rosewood JV Football

Date                                                      Opponent                                                           Site                                        Time

Thursday, August 22                      C.B. Aycock                                                     Home                                     6:30

Wednesday, August 28                    North Johnston                                                Away                                      6:30

Thursday, September 5                   Open

Thursday, September 12              Pender                                                              Home                                     6:30

Thursday, September 19                Open                                                                   Away                                      6:30

Thursday, September 26                Midway                                                               Away                                      6:30

Thursday, October 3                       Open

Thursday, October 10                   *Hobbton                                                             Away                                      6:30

Thursday, October 17                *Lakewood                                                          Home                                     6:30

Thursday, October 24                      Open                                                                  Away                                      6:30

Thursday, October 31                *North Dupln**                                                  Home                                     6:30

Thursday, November 7             *Princeton                                                            Home                                     6:30

*Conference Game

**Didn’t have a JV team last year.  We will try to fill that date IF they don’t have a team this year.

 

Head Coach: Robert Britt
Assistant Coaches:  Jason King, Josh Smith
Principal:  Mrs. Karen Rogers
Assistant Principal:  Mr. Chuck Crumpler 
 
 
© 2019. Wayne County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website