The following athletes should stay after school on Monday August 25th for practice until 5:00pm. Thanks to everybody who has been coming to tryouts so far this year. This is the hardest part of our job and we apologize ahead of time that we have to cut potential players from our school team. There will be one more list posted Monday night after 9:00pm and that will be our final team. Parents, please pick up your child in front of the cafeteria just like you have been doing at 5:00pm on Monday.  


Raquan Dobbins
Kaleb Moore
Quinn Caballero
Cade Re
Coltry Hann 
Kai Crawford
Nik Call
Phillip Teachey
Hunter Cotton
Jakob Prebe
Colton Atkinson
Lavanda Kenon
Shaquan Smith
Jaylan Robinson
Jaden Brown
David Bryant
Adrian Lee
Josh Gooding
Tyler Parrish
Marcell Coley
Omar Yelverton
Jonas Creel
Omar Montgomery
Devajhea Applewhite
Levon Oneal
Amir Fuller
JiSean Artis
James Edwards
AJ Perry
Seth Shephard
Tanner Lamm
Alijuan Moore
Nik Lewis
Blake Dilda
Xavier Eutsey
Julian Smith
Deonte Lane