Find the most current information about New Mask Requirements, School Opening & Closing Times, Staggered Kindergarten Entrance, and more! 

PTA and Parent Advisory Council

PTA Officers

Amber Smith, President                                        
Linsey Frayer, Vice President                    
Linsey Frayer, VACANT
Ashley Costello, Treasurer                           
Connie Cox, Staff Representative           

Parent Advisory Council

Danny Edgerton
Thea Williams
Laura Habermas
Ashley Costello
Leah Smith
Kimberly Knope
Jana Petticoffer

Title I District Parent Advisory Council

Laura Habermas
Brittany Williams 
© 2021. Wayne County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website