School Improvement

Northwest Elementary School Improvement Plan

To access our School Improvement Plan, follow the directions below:
2. Enter GuestS17617 for the username and password

To access School Improvement Plans from other schools and the district, click here.

School Improvement Team Members

Brooke Ash
Amber Boise
Emily Coggins
Ashley Costello
Kathi Doggett
Colleen Graham
Kathryn Harris
Teresa Hines
AmyJo Jones
Donna Narron
Glenda Parks
Debra Smith
Linda Taylor
Kristen Tyndall
Stephanie Webber
Sheila Wolfe

Title I
Instructional Assistant
4th Grade Teacher
Art Teacher/Special Area
Media Coordinator
Kindergarten Teacher
Assistant Principal
5th Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Teacher
EC Teacher
Social Worker
1st Grade Teacher
Process Manager/3rd Grade Teacher

Northwest Elementary School Improvement Team Meetings Schedule

© 2022. Wayne County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website