WCPS Vision
Cultivation, Personalization, Innovation - Every Student, Every Day!
WCPS Mission
Wayne County Public Schools holds high expectations for all students by collaborating with parents and the community to provide individualized support. 
Superintendent
Dr. Michael Dunsmore
View Superintendent's Message
Upcoming Events
Nov
20
BOE Curriculum & Instruction Committee - 9 AM
WCPS Administrative Offices
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Nov
21
Holiday Break [No School for Students]

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Nov
22
Holiday Break [CLOSED - All Schools/Departments]

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Nov
23
Holiday Break [CLOSED - All Schools/Departments]

Friday, November 23, 2018
Nov
26
Board of Education Meeting
3 PM Executive / 5 PM Public Session
Monday, November 26, 2018
Dec
17
Board of Education Meeting
3 PM Executive / 5 PM Public Session
Monday, December 17, 2018
Dec
19
Early Dismissal [Traditional Calendar]
All schools on the Traditional Academic Calendar will dismiss 2-Hours early.
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Dec
20
Holiday Break [No School for Students]

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Dec
21
Holiday Break [No School for Students]

Friday, December 21, 2018
Dec
24
Holiday Break [CLOSED - All Schools/Departments]

Monday, December 24, 2018
© 2018. Wayne County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website